Overall Ratings of XpressMats

XpressMats, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
786
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 987
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend XpressMats:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Giseli C.
MIAMI, FL
7/21/2014
Great

What Could be Better?
I hope i can receive the proof in the time it was promised
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cynthia G.
Fairfax, VA
7/21/2014
Easy to read and understand

What Could be Better?
It was ok
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Leonard S.
LANCASTER, NY
7/20/2014
Products were well described and included product dimensions.

What Could be Better?
I had a couple problems inputting the specific options I wanted. For example, the color selected kept reverting back to the original shown in the example.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael D.
Woodstock, GA
7/17/2014
Very easy

What Could be Better?
It was great already
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
steve d.
ZANESVILLE, OH
7/17/2014
easy and affordable

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
John D.
Rochester, NY
7/16/2014
It had plenty of information and was easy to use.

What Could be Better?
It seems fine the way it is.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
LISA B.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
7/16/2014
EASY TO USE AND LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM

What Could be Better?
WOULD HAVE LIKE TO HAVE THE FUNCTION OF SEEING A MOCK UP OF MY CUSTOM ORDER BEFORE CONFIRMING PURCHASE
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Shelly E.
PALM BEACH, FL
7/16/2014
used before

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kay B.
CLAYTON, NC
7/10/2014
Able to access what I wanted quickly. Free shipping

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
JOHN O.
STEWARTSVILLE, NJ
7/10/2014
great price

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Constance S.
SEATTLE, WA
7/9/2014
Clear, complete information about the product and pricing. Easy checkout. Great idea to be able to buy a sample of all of the colors. Handy Chat assistance with prompt responses.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Therese F.
DORCHESTER, MA
7/9/2014
It is pretty straightforward.

What Could be Better?
pictures could be larger.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
steve w.
las vegas, NV
7/8/2014
very easy..

What Could be Better?
it was very easy.. very impressing..
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Trevor P.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
7/2/2014
User friendly

What Could be Better?
I liked it
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mary D.
Essex Junction, VT
7/2/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dale H.
TALLMADGE, OH
7/2/2014
it was seamless

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mt. B.
MARIETTA, GA
6/30/2014
Customer Service pop ups made it easy to ask questions during the ordering process.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Linda R.
MADISON, MS
6/29/2014
all

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Charles R.
Pierre, SD
6/27/2014
good

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dan M.
HAYS, KS
6/26/2014
easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Barbara A.
SHORELINE, WA
6/25/2014
It was easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
ANA C.
Basking ridge, NJ
6/25/2014
Chat

What Could be Better?
Easier search
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Linda R.
Brooksville, FL
6/24/2014
I found what I was looking for.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ann S.
Freeport, IL
6/23/2014
It was cheaper than llbean

What Could be Better?
no suggestion
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Barbara K.
Buffalo, MN
6/22/2014
good color choices

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top